All Saturday & Sunday events (NOT FRIDAY) are part of the 2017 Kicker Winter
We will use your best 5 races for series points. You must compete (race) in at
least 4 qualifying races to be eligible for series awards. 

ALL RACES (including Colorado) are part of the winter series.
 However COLORADO is also a separate series. So, if you race both days
(Saturday  AND Sunday) in Denver and Saturday in Loveland
you will also be eligible for a COLORADO series award.

As always, you MUST BE PRESENT to receive series awards.
We DO NOT mail awards.

If you have any questions regarding the Winter Series,
please call 918-629-9930 for more info.  Or email
(or ask one of the office workers at the events you are attending)


January 6 & 7
Rio Rancho N.M. – Santa Ana Star Center
Friday & Saturday
(no series points on Friday)


January 21 & 22
Oklahoma City, OK – Lazy E Arena
Saturday & Sunday


January 28 & 29
Denver, CO – National Western
Event Center
Saturday & Sunday


February 11
Hobbs N.M. – Lea County Event Center
Saturday only


February 17 & 18
Loveland Colorado – Budweiser Event Center
Friday & Saturday
(no series points on Friday)
(COLORADO series awards will be awarded after the conclusion of Saturday’s event)


February 25
Farmington N.M. – McGee Park Coliseum
Saturday only


March 4
Amarillo Texas – Tri State Fair Grounds
Saturday only
(*tie breaker and series finale)